Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201809:30Work Party
Everyone is welcome to come and help with small jobs and cleaning around the church. No experience necessary and a coffee break is included!
Saturday 2nd June 201810:30Community Gardening Group
Any member of the local community is welcome to join the group of volunteers meeting once a month on the first Saturday.
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Retiring Collection
for Jubilee Debt.
10:30Sunday Communion
Sunday Communion led by Revd. Terry Jin.
Wednesday 6th June 201813:00Lunch Club
Join us for a sociable meal at a reasonable cost. Please let Nancy Nicholls know if you are coming.
19:30Elders' meeting
Friday 8th June 201818:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Sunday 10th June 2018 Retiring Collection
for Jubilee Debt.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Revd. Ian Ring.
Tuesday 12th June 201819:30Book Group
'Extraordinary People' by Peter May
Wednesday 13th June 201810:30Friendship Group
Outing to Attingham Park, Shropshire.
Friday 15th June 201818:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
19:30Concert
"Popular Puccini" presented by Midland Opera. An evening of scenes from Turandot, Tosca. Madame Butterfly and La Bohème.
Tickets £10 from amargaretclewett@blueyonder.co.uk
Sunday 17th June 2018 Retiring Collection
for Jubilee Debt.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Ann Evans.
Tuesday 19th June 201813:15Margaret Basterfields Funeral
Funeral at Redditch Crematorium.
14:45Service of Thanksgiving for the Life of Margaret Basterfield
At Weoley Castle Community Church.
Time confirmed.
Friday 22nd June 201818:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 23rd June 201800:00BMS Service
Service fro the British Mission Society.
Sunday 24th June 2018 Retiring Collection
for Jubilee Debt.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Revd. Brian Brown.
12:00Church Meeting
Friday 29th June 201818:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
<< May 2018