Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Retiring Collection
for The Leprosy Mission.
10:30Sunday Communion
Sunday Communion led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
Tuesday 4th February 202010:30Planning meeting for World Day of Prayer
To be held in the Lower Hall at Weoley Hill URC.
Wednesday 5th February 202013:00Lunch Club
Join us for a sociable meal at a reasonable cost. Please let Nancy Nicholls know if you are coming.
Friday 7th February 202018:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Sunday 9th February 2020 Retiring Collection
for The Leprosy Mission.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Alan Cotgreave .
Wednesday 12th February 202014:15Friendship Group
Pancakes.
19:30Elders' Meeting
Friday 14th February 202018:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 15th February 202009:30Work Party
Sunday 16th February 2020 Retiring Collection
for The Leprosy Mission.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
Friday 21st February 202018:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Retiring Collection
for The Leprosy Mission.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Su Bailey.
Tuesday 25th February 202010:30Banner Group meeting
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
10:30Manse Morning Discussion
Open to anyone interested in a sociable discussion of affairs of the day.
Friday 28th February 202018:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 29th February 202018:30Quiz and Fish & Chip Supper
<< January