Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 2020 Retiring Collection
for Alzheimer's Society.
10:30Sunday Communion
Sunday Communion led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30F & B Meeting
Wednesday 4th March 202013:00Lunch Club
Join us for a sociable meal at a reasonable cost. Please let Nancy Nicholls know if you are coming.
Thursday 5th March 202010:30Lent Group at St Mary's Church
19:30Lent Group at Selly Oak Methodist Church
Friday 6th March 202010:30World Day of Prayer
18:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 7th March 202016:00Carbon Conversations
Sunday 8th March 2020 Retiring Collection
for Alzheimer's Society.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Ann Evans.
Tuesday 10th March 202010:30Lent Group at Christian Life Church
14:00Lent Group at WHURC
TBC
Wednesday 11th March 202014:15No Friendship Group
19:30Elders' Meeting
Thursday 12th March 202010:30Lent Group at St Mary's Church
19:30Lent Group at Selly Oak Methodist Church
Friday 13th March 202018:30Community Choir
Choir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 14th March 202012:30Lent Soup at WHURC
Sunday 15th March 2020 Retiring Collection
for Alzheimer's Society.
10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
12:00Church AGM
Tuesday 17th March 202010:30Lent Group at Christian Life Church
14:00Lent Group at WHURC
TBC
Wednesday 18th March 2020 All services and meetings cancelled until further notice
See the "News " item.
<< February