Sunday and Holy Week Services from Weoley Hill URC

Follow the links for our Sunday and Holy Week Services during the Covid-19 "lock down".

Services during "lockdown"

DATE (most recent first)

Service

Video

Pentecost Sunday 31st May - Cheryl Thornett
Sunday 24th May - Alan Cotgreave
Sunday 17th May - Minister
Sunday 10th May - Ann Evans
Sunday 3rd May - Revd. Leonora Jagessar
Sunday 26th April - Alan Cotgreave
Low Sunday 19th April - Cheryl Thornett  
Easter Day 12th April - Minister.  
Good Friday 10th April - Alan Cotgreave.
Maundy Thursday 9th April - Rev. Dr. Michael Jagessar.  
Palm Sunday 5th April - Ann Evans  
Sunday 29th March - Alan Cotgreave  
Mothering Sunday 22nd March - Minister  

 

    

 

 

 

 

 


Printer Printable Version