Services from Weoley Hill URC

Follow the links for our Services during and beyond the Covid-19 "lockdowns".

DATE (most recent first)

Service

Video

Sunday 23rd January 2022 - Alan Cotgreave 
Sunday 16th January 2022 - Minister 
Sunday 9th January 2022 - Revd. David Tennant 
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Ann Evans & Alan Cotgreave 
Boxing Day 26th December 2021 
Christmas Day 25th December 2021 - Alan Cotgreave 
Sunday 19th December 2021 - Minister 
Sunday 12th December 2021 - Ann Evans 
Sunday 5th December 2021 - Minister 
Sunday 28th November 2021 - Alan Cotgreave 
Sunday 21st November 2021 - Minister 
Sunday 14th November 2021 - Ann Evans 
Sunday 7th November 2021 - Minister and Maureen Foxall 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 


Printer Printable Version