Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Weoley Hill United Reformed Church
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 13:00Lunch ClubJoin us for a sociable meal at a reasonable cost. Please let Nancy Nicholls know if you are coming.
Friday 4th October 2019 18:30Community ChoirChoir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 5th October 2019 15:30"Permission to Smile" teaA gathering for a cup of tea and a chat for people in local Street Associations.
Sunday 6th October 2019 Retiring Collection for Medecins Sans Frontiers. Our medical teams act fast to save people’s lives in conflict zones, natural disasters and epidemics. We go where we are needed most.
10:30Sunday CommunionSunday Communion led by our Minister.
Wednesday 9th October 2019 14:15Friendship GroupMeet at 70 Chelston Road B31 5BU. Lorraine will talk about her recent visit to India.
Friday 11th October 2019 Residential Synod
18:30Community ChoirChoir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 12th October 2019 Residential Synod
Sunday 13th October 2019 Retiring Collection for Medecins Sans Frontiers. Our medical teams act fast to save people’s lives in conflict zones, natural disasters and epidemics. We go where we are needed most.
10:30Sunday WorshipService led by Revd. Donald Sampson.
Wednesday 16th October 2019 19:30Elders' Meeting
Friday 18th October 2019 18:30Community ChoirChoir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Sunday 20th October 2019 Retiring Collection for Medecins Sans Frontiers. Our medical teams act fast to save people’s lives in conflict zones, natural disasters and epidemics. We go where we are needed most.
10:30Harvest Sunday WorshipHarvest Festival Service led by our Minister.
12:00Harvest Lunch
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 19:30F & B MeetingTo discuss the budget.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:30Manse Morning DiscussionOpen to anyone interested in discussion affairs of the day.
Friday 25th October 2019 18:30Community ChoirChoir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Sunday 27th October 2019 Retiring Collection for Medecins Sans Frontiers. Our medical teams act fast to save people’s lives in conflict zones, natural disasters and epidemics. We go where we are needed most.
10:30Sunday WorshipService led by Alan Cotgreave.