Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Weoley Hill United Reformed Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 Retiring Collection for Alzheimer's Society.
10:30Sunday CommunionSunday Communion led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 19:30F & B Meeting
Wednesday 4th March 2020 13:00Lunch ClubJoin us for a sociable meal at a reasonable cost. Please let Nancy Nicholls know if you are coming.
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:30Lent Group at St Mary's Church
19:30Lent Group at Selly Oak Methodist Church
Friday 6th March 2020 10:30World Day of Prayer
18:30Community ChoirChoir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 7th March 2020 16:00Carbon Conversations
Sunday 8th March 2020 Retiring Collection for Alzheimer's Society.
10:30Sunday WorshipService led by Ann Evans.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:30Lent Group at Christian Life Church
14:00Lent Group at WHURCTBC
Wednesday 11th March 2020 14:15No Friendship Group
19:30Elders' Meeting
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:30Lent Group at St Mary's Church
19:30Lent Group at Selly Oak Methodist Church
Friday 13th March 2020 18:30Community ChoirChoir for everyone. No previous experience necessary. Just come along.
Saturday 14th March 2020 12:30Lent Soup at WHURC
Sunday 15th March 2020 Retiring Collection for Alzheimer's Society.
10:30Sunday WorshipService led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
12:00Church AGM
Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:30Lent Group at Christian Life Church
14:00Lent Group at WHURCTBC
Wednesday 18th March 2020 All services and meetings cancelled until further notice See the "News " item.
Sunday 22nd March 2020 11:00Mothering Sunday Service on the website.A service has been prepared by the Minister for use at home. Follow the link below.
Sunday 29th March 2020 11:00Service on the websiteA service has been prepared by Alan Cotgreave for use at home. Follow the link below.