Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Weoley Hill United Reformed Church
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 10:00Art Group

This is a group for those wanting to try drawing or painting in a sociable environment. There is no instruction provided.

Saturday 6th August 2022 10:00Community Gardening Group

This is a community gardening group open to any who may be interested in keeping the grounds of the church looking bright and cheerful and attractive to the local wildlife. No experience is necessary or expected. Meetings are monthly from March to October each year.

Sunday 7th August 2022 Retiring Collection

Retiring Collection for Hearing Dogs for Deaf People.

10:30Sunday CommunionSunday Communion led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
Wednesday 10th August 2022 10:00Art Group

This is a group for those wanting to try drawing or painting in a sociable environment. There is no instruction provided.

Sunday 14th August 2022 Retiring Collection

Retiring Collection for Hearing Dogs for Deaf People.

10:30Sunday Worship

Service led by Stuart Masters.

Wednesday 17th August 2022 10:00Art Group

This is a group for those wanting to try drawing or painting in a sociable environment. There is no instruction provided.

Sunday 21st August 2022 Retiring Collection

Retiring Collection for Hearing Dogs for Deaf People.

10:30Sunday Worship

Service led by Revd. Leonora Jagessar.

Wednesday 24th August 2022 10:00Art Group

This is a group for those wanting to try drawing or painting in a sociable environment. There is no instruction provided.

Saturday 27th August 2022 14:30Walking Group

Join us for a short sociable walk around the neighbourhood.
Meet in the church car-park.

Sunday 28th August 2022 Retiring Collection

Retiring Collection for Hearing Dogs for Deaf People.

10:30Sunday Worship

Service led by Elders.

Monday 29th August 2022 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 31st August 2022 10:00Art Group

This is a group for those wanting to try drawing or painting in a sociable environment. There is no instruction provided.